Assassination of a High School President - Banner
Assassination of a High School President - Poster

Assassination of a High School President (2008) Soundtrack

17 Jan 2008





Assassination of a High School President, released on 17 Jan 2008, consists of a playlist of 38 credited songs, from various artists including Eric Klein and Christian Salyer, Black Summer Crush and Baluji Shrivastav. The original score is composed by Daniele Luppi.

List of Songs

Everybody in da HouseEric Klein and Christian Salyer
Memphis SunBlack Summer Crush
Raga Ahir-BhairauBaluji Shrivastav
A Minha MeninaThe Bees
The FuneralBand of Horses
Gotta Give it to 'EmLexicon
Red TanThe Raveonettes
Je Crois Entendre EncoreRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra & Sir Charles Makerras
I Need Your LoveNo Big Fish
Part OneBand of Horses
Amrit NaamBachan Kaur
I Got the HotsThe Soft Boys
Dr LoveBumblebeez
Somewhere Across ForeverStellastarr*
Ooh La LaGoldfrapp
Cheekbone HollowsThe Child Ballads
Girls Just Want to Have FunGreg Laswell
Pump That MusicOmni
Sing Till IMt. Egypt
Better DaysGraham Nash
Drown Them OutViva Voce
The Trial of the CenturyFrench Kicks
Speak for MeCat Power
Right Hand On My HeartThe Whigs
MonikanMichael Joshua Wise
Drum ThunderHarijiwan

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Daniele Luppi