Adventureland - Banner
Adventureland - Poster

Adventureland (2009) Soundtrack

3 Apr 2009





Adventureland, released on 3 Apr 2009, consists of a playlist of 45 credited songs, from various artists including The Replacements, Rush and The Velvet Underground. The original score is composed by Yo La Tengo.

List of Songs

Bastards Of YoungThe Replacements
Here She Comes NowThe Velvet Underground
Modern LoveDavid Bowie
Rock Me AmadeusFalco
Don't Want To Know If You Are LonelyHusker Du
Looking For A KissNew York Dolls
I'm In Love With A GirlBig Star
Taste of Cindy (Acoustic Version)The Jesus and Mary Chain
TopsThe Rolling Stones
Hot BloodedForeigner
Pale Blue EyesThe Velvet Underground
So It GoesNick Lowe
Don't Dream It's OverCrowded House
Let the Music PlayShannon
Satellite Of LoveLou Reed
I Want ActionPosion
Point Of No ReturnExpose
Your LoveThe Outfield
Just Like HeavenThe Cure
Breaking The LawJudas Priest
Dance Hall DaysWang Chung
In My HouseMary Jane Girls
Here I Go AgainWhitesnake
UnsatisfiedThe Replacements
Don't ChangeINXS
West BeirutCivilian Fun Group
Funiculi, FuniculaBob Stuhmer
Pleasure DogCivilian Fun Group
Down To RioDaniel May
I Need To KnowRodney Saulsberry
The Caissons5 Alarm Music
Girls In The CityJamison Rotz
Libiamo (La Traviata)DeWolfe Music
America The BeautifulMatt Winston
Just One GirlChris Carlisle
In The EtherBlack Swan Lane
Waltz Of The FlowersBob Stuhmer
Hearts CollideRob E C
What Do You Got Against LoveSarah Taylor
American Patrol MarchBob Stuhmer
Adventureland Theme SongIan Berkowitz
America The BeautfulBob Stuhmer

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Yo La Tengo