Me, Myself & Irene - Banner
Me, Myself & Irene - Poster

Me, Myself & Irene (2000) Soundtrack

22 Jun 2000





Me, Myself & Irene, released on 22 Jun 2000, consists of a playlist of 77 credited songs, from various artists including Junior Brown, Bret Reilly and Leslie Pearson. The original score is composed by Pete Yorn & Lee Scott.

List of Songs

Highway PatrolJunior Brown
It's AlrightBret Reilly
Wedding ProcessionLeslie Pearson
Any Major Dude Will Tell YouWilco
Where He Can HideTom Wolfe
Blowin' in The WindJim Nabors
Sentimental GuyJimmy Luxury and The Tommy Rome Orchestra
I'd Like ThatXTC
Making The ChangesSyd Dale & Syd Dale Orchestra
Fire Like ThisHardknox
Hem of Your GarmentCake
Bad SneakersThe Push Stars
The World Ain't Slowin' DownEllis Paul
BodhisattvaThe Brian Setzer Orchestra
La CumparsitaGerardo Matos Rodriguez
Thank Heaven For Little GirlsJim Carrey
I Love LifeJimmy Luxury and The Tommy Rome Orchestra
Just AnotherPete Yorn
Monkey In Your SoulFreedy Johnston
Fun At The FairPaddy Kingsland
Razor BoyBilly Goodrum
The PerpetratorHipster Daddy-O And The Handgrenades
BreakoutFoo Fighters
Don't Say You Don't RememberSally Taylor and Chris Soucy
Can't Find the Time to Tell YouHootie & The Blowfish
Happy FeelingBilly Valentine
Only a Fool Would Say ThatIvy
CelebrationJim Carrey
Chain LightningLeon Redbone
Deep Inside of YouThird Eye Blind
El CapitanAlta Mira
Strange ConditionPete Yorn
Love Me Cha ChaJimmy Luxury and The Tommy Rome Orchestra
Do It AgainSmash Mouth
TotalimmortalThe Offspring

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Pete Yorn & Lee Scott





mario calderon