He's Just Not That Into You - Banner
He's Just Not That Into You - Poster

He's Just Not That Into You (2009) Soundtrack

6 Feb 2009





He's Just Not That Into You, released on 6 Feb 2009, consists of a playlist of 41 credited songs, from various artists including Corinne Bailey Rae, My Morning Jacket and The Human League. The original score is composed by Cliff Eidelman.

List of Songs

I'd Like ToCorinne Bailey Rae
I'm AmazedMy Morning Jacket
Don't You Want MeThe Human League
Supernatural SuperseriousR.E.M.
Little Thing You DoAmille Harris
MadlyTristan Prettyman
Stay With Me (By The Sea)Corinne Bailey Rae
Mr. DiscoNew Order
Buscando OlvidarAflred Gomez Jr.
I Can Feel The FireRon Wood
Send It OnD'Angelo
This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)Talking Heads
By Your SideBlack Crowes
I Must Be HighWilco
You Make It RealJames Morrison
CherishThe Association
If I Never See Your Face AgainMaroon 5
The Jitterbug WaltzMarcus Roberts and Ellis Marsalis
Fruit MachineThe Ting Tings
I Got A WomanElvis Presley & The Jordanaires
SmileLily Allen
Somewhere Only We KnowKeane
Love, Save The EmptyEric McCarley
Friday I\'m In LoveThe Cure
Her Look At NightJerry Kalaf
Break My StrideMatthew Wilder and Greg Prestopino
Can't Hardly WaitThe Replacements
Kim's WaltzWill Kaplan
I Want YouBon Jovi
Sophisticated LadyWill Kaplan
She Loves MeStephen Duffy
Original Music for He's Just Not That Into YouCliff Eidelman
SnowbirdAnne Murray
Tito's SambaWill Kaplan
Sweet Sixteen BarsMichael Pewny and Torsten Zwingenberger
Worried About My BabyHowlin' Wolf

Official Soundtrack OST

No soundtracks are currently available for this title.

Trailer Songs

Currently no trailer songs have been added for this movie. Please add any songs heard in trailers, featurettes or promos here.


guest2 years ago
What instrumental was being played during 1:42:47 when she was hanging up pictures.

Watch On

Now streaming on 0 services

Click for Free 30 day trial with Amazon Prime


Cliff Eidelman