One Tree Hill - Soundtrack Poster

One Tree Hill Soundtrack

9 Seasons

  • 43favorited
  • 476songs favorited
  • 479kviews

Complete List of Songs

  • The Search
    Setting Fires
    Haley writes a letter to Lucas; Chase agrees to go out with Alex just before receiving a text from Mia saying she made a mistake breaking up with him; Brooke & Julian kiss; Haley tells Nathan that she's pregnant; Clay has a nightmare about Katie shooting Quinn & himself.
  • There's A Light
    Jay Malinowski
    Nathan & Haley cuddle in bed & she says she's feeling like herself again; Brooke & Julian lie in bed & talk about how lucky they are.
  • The Open Sea ft Rosi Golan & Ari Hest
    Julian & Brooke kiss good morning; Quinn & Clay make out on the beach.
  • I'll Do Better
    Jarrod Gorbel
    Haley drops by to tell Brooke that she's pregnant; Chase tells Alex about Mia's text, then Alex offers to bartend at TRIC; Clay & Quinn decide to go skinny dipping in the ocean; Julian & Brooke discuss Haley's pregnancy , then Brooke is arrested.
  • Stick To Your Guns
    Onward, Soldiers
    Jamie asks his mom about sex; Haley & Mia catch up; Chase shows up at the studio to talk with Mia; Brooke sits in an interview room at the police station; Julian phones Victoria; Nathan & Haley are both examined by a doctors; Julian drives Brooke to the store.
  • The Daylights
    Mia & Chase discuss his relationship with Alex; Jamie asks his parents about sex again; Brooke asks Millie why she & Victoria lied to their investors.
  • We Did It When We Were Young
    The Gaslight Anthem
    Nathan gets Haley to promise to visit him as often as possible; Chase shows Alex the ins & outs of bartending as Mia watches from afar; Brooke watches her store get stripped of it's contents; Alex tells Mia she should give up on Chase; Julian comforts Brooke; Clay tells Quinn about his nightmare, then realizes his nightmare was real.


Agh! No one has posted yet. Would you like to be the first?